JAI Sketch Challenge 129

It was great to have a sketch this week as Ive been scrapbooking lately and it takes me a little while to get my card mojo back. I often have to bin my first couple of cards until I get one up to my standards. That didnt happen this week because I had this fabulous sketch from Mae.

And here is what I came up with. I just used two colours Very Vanilla and Chocolate Chip. The Welcome stamp was a freebie for all Demonstrators from our Convention in May. The other is my new stamp set ..Best of Everything. My card is going to a new Delinquents team member! You can check out what the other Design Team girls have done here and hope you play along this week!

About Delys

Lover of milky bars, Chocolate, fruit and coffee. Sharemilker, Mother and Wife Scrapbooker and storyteller of our lives.
This entry was posted in Challenges, General cards. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to JAI Sketch Challenge 129

  1. Helen says:

    This is a very classy card indeed. I wish that I was the new Delinquink???????

  2. Love this card! Stunning!

  3. Patrice says:

    I love the two colour card! As Helen said above it’s very classy!

  4. Kim Badelt says:

    Awesome card Delys – love the embossing and the birdy perched in the tree adds such a fun whimsical touch.
    xxx

Leave a Reply

