General cards

Sneak peek

I was going to show you the swaps we did for my team training on Sunday but I have to do one again as I mucked it up (Im a good teacher but not a good student lol)

So today Im showing you a CAS card I made using my acrylic block as a background and using a new stamp set from the new Annual Catalogue called Blooming with Kindness.

I used Bashful Blue as my colour for my background and the flower is black embossed. The sentiments (and font) is one of my favourites from the new catalogue and I will be using this set often. The beauty of this set was that I got it for free at our latest South Pacific Convention  end of May.

There is just 9 days to get your retirement list orders in ..dont miss out! Email me today to place your order.

3 thoughts on “Sneak peek

  1. Delys
    I have to say this is one of my favorites. Real fresh looking and not over done!!
    Guess the stamp set is on top of my wish list.

  2. Love the effect of stamping with the acrylic block – and then embossing the image over is such a great idea to get a CAS but stunning effect! This sets on my list too!

Leave a Reply

