Scrapbooking!

Its funny …Ive been having a major play with some of the new lovely DSP papers lately and then I sign into the SU website just now to find out that in May the promo is going to be on the lovely new papers!!

On selected papers ..if you buy three papers you can get one free! ($19.95 for free) …now that is exciting!

So what papers?

Item Page Description
112042 132 Urban Garden Designer Series paper
112470 132 Haiku Designer Series paper
113976 132 Pink Flamingo Designer Series paper
112468 132 Sweet Always Designer Series paper
113992 133 Tea Party Designer Series paper
113975 133 Raspberry Tart Designer Series paper
113966 134 Good Morning Sunshine Designer Series paper
112469 134 Holiday Treasures Designer Series paper
112041 134 Bella Rose Designer Series paper
113974 134 Bella Bleu Designer Series paper
113978 135 Urban Oasis Designer Series paper
112461 135 Washington Apple Designer Series paper
112039 135 Windsor Knot Designer Series paper
113980 135 Candy Lane Designer Series paper

so heres one Ive done with the Urban Oasis Papers…img_55911The border is using the new Eyelet punch…My new favourite punch! The buttons are new too called button bouquet. The stamp set Ive used is from ‘Inspired by nature’.

Because it was a masculine Lo I wanted to grunge it up a bit so I daubered some Basic Grey ink around the leaves. All of my Los have dimension (I go through so many stampin dimensionals that every order I make has dimensionals in it!)

Upscrap is out in May as well and Ive heard from Steph (the editor) that the mag is now going to be published 5 tmes a year rather than the 4 currently. Check out this mag for my LOs and card this issue. (all non SU)

Also Up2scrap (see sidebar) has a trend watch going and it was my turn this month.. you can see this here

Enter a LO based on my sketch to be into win a prize from Up2Scrap.

Subcribe to win on my newsletter next month (May). New subscribers go into the draw to win a fantastic prize from me …. email me on cramfamily @farmside.co.nz for my newsletter

Delys

6 comments

Add Yours
  1. Anne

    Delys, what stunning layouts! I have to agree, the new DSP paper packs are fantastic, and I cannot wait till next month so I can stock up!

    Fantastic work!!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.