Just Add Ink!!!

Ive just got back from Holiday and Im delighted to announce that Im on the Just Add Ink design Team! Go and check out the Launch Colour combo challenge! Theres a prize up for grabs too so check it out.

Here are the colours

and this is the card I came up with this morning. Ive used Lifes a Breeze and A little birthday cheer. The so saffron ribbon is out of the Dress Up Ribbon Originals. I thought this was a perfect stamp set seeing as Ive been fishing and beach hopping/swimming on my holiday…wish I could stay on holiday but had to be back to milk the cows. (so the worker can have some time off too).

Righto off to get my glad rags on as its my 22nd wedding anniversary today and Hubby and I are off out to dinner.

9 comments

Add Yours
  1. Bronwyn

    Hi Delys! Congrats on reaching 22 years of marriage!! Your card is so cute and looks great in the colour combo! It was lovely to see another DT card to view when I popped by the JAI blog!

    Like

  2. Danielle Daws

    Happy Anniversary Delys (and hubby)! I hope you have a wonderful evening.

    What a gorgeous card! I’m definitely not a beach person (I get sunburnt in the shade!), but the card has made me feel all summery! Those fish are sooo cute and I love how they’re facing the opening side of the card. Beautiful!

    Btw, we’re THRILLED to have you on board at Just Add Ink!!

    Like

  3. chantell16

    Happy Anniversary to you both.
    This is such a cute card….I’m glad I didn’t have to cut out all those little fish!! Chantell

    Like

  4. Megan McDonald

    Thank you for your comments. Yes I have just started blogging in the last few weeks. I love this card but more important my 3 1/2 thinks its the best crad ever made. I think it might be the fish he travels everywhere with a basket full of $2 shop fish he has a bit of a obsession for them. I didnt have the heart to tell him I didnt make it.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.