Just Add Dimension

… Yep I love dimension ..on cards, layouts and on boxes. Ive been a bit busy this week doing my JAI challenge #5 DT entry..one that I was extremely pleased how it came out and another Ive done for in a couple of weeks time. Both colour schemes couldnt be anywhere as different ..here is my twist box. I came across this post which inspired my box. She also has a template for it too.

Supplies used: Very Vanilla 12×12 CS, Naturals Ivory CS, Riding Hood Red CS, Whisper White CS.

Candy lane DSP,

Inks :Riding hood red, Ruby red and Close to cocoa

Ribbon: Kraft and riding hood red taffeta ribbon.

Stamps: Butterfly Prints, Hello Again, Enfrancais, Inspired by nature, Friends 24-7, Happy Moments (SAB).

Punch: Butterfly

Other: mat pack, planter box rubons, filigree brads, vintage brads, Twine and Lace (non SU).

Of course I daubered everything lol!

Im busy also doing swaps, party invites and a canvas so will post some of those projects when I can.

Have a wonderful day!

8 comments

Add Yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.