Just Add Ink #6

Wow you lot seriously rocked last weeks challenge!! So many stunning projects with dimension! You realise it is very hard to choose the top picks right???

So this week is a sketch challenge. ..and heres my card. Had a play with bold brights and came up with this simple card. The xoxoxo is from the Occasionally set. Ive also used I (heart) hearts and my Heart to Heart punch.  The Trio of flowers punchies have chunky glitter added to the centres. Cant wait to see what you all do with this challenge!

3 comments

Add Yours
  1. bronheslop

    I agree with Danielle – the inside is as cool as the outside! I also love that you’re not scared to play with Bold Brights; this is awesome!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.