Just add this colour combo

This week on Just Add Ink we have this colour combo to work with.
and this is what I came up with ..which funnily enough looks like the sketch last week..mustve been floating around in my brain while I was making this.

The paper I have used is Pink Flamingo and Kiwi Kiss patterned paper. The scalloping around the edge of the circle is using the small heart punch which is only $13.50 and in the Autumn/Winter Mini catalogue.
Go and check out what the other Design Team have been up to..I love what the girls have done this week.
Also…check out The Just Add Ink Design Team call here
I will be staying on as a Just Add Ink Design Team girl and would love to see you apply..so send your submissions in pronto as the cut off is Monday!

3 comments

Add Yours
  1. Terri Donnarumma

    awesome job, might need you to teach me to tie ribbons lol, especially the RR one, can never seem to get it looking good.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.