MKPSU Project Life Design Team Monthly blog hop

This Month we have a Gratitude Theme for our Monthly Blog hop and here is my page…

IMG_7617-001This page is about how thankful I am that my Hubby of 28 years has been such a hands on Father to our two chiildren. He has helped mold them into lovely teenagers/adults of which, we are very proud.

The Kits Ive used are Seasonal Snapshot and Hello December kit. My new stamp set is called Whats up!, which coordinates with the Whats up punch…fancy that lol!

The thankful..I had already used that sticker in the kit but I cut the surround of the word with my paper snips to use that word sticker again!

Here is the MKPSU Design Team ..just click on any of the links below to see our blog hop this month.

Claire Daly, Australia 

Tina Gillespie, Australia

Julie Kettlewell, UK

Constance Wirtz, Germany

Janet Wakeland, USA

Kim Holterman, Netherlands

Kimberley Van Diepen- USA

2 comments

Add Yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.