By The Shore

I love this colour combo so this Designer Series Paper and stamp set were on my immediate order from our new Annual Catalogue.

This card is for an upcoming Birthday and also for my monthly team training shoe box swap. (we make a card etc and cut up enough for whos attending and we take turns on doing each of the cards…we come out with lots of card ideas and cards to share with our customers) If you would like to know about joining Stampin’ Up! and my team, then email me 

This was the first card. I stamped it with stazon but I think I need to reink my stazon so I used my project life pen to go over the lines..worked a treat!

IMG_5315-001

This second card I used the gorgeous matching DSP to extend out the image.

IMG_5313-001I mistakenly used Memento black so had to carefully colour in!

IMG_5314-001I kept the inside pretty plain. I just love the colours in this Paper pack and will be ordering and using every last little scrap of it!

Have a great week everyone!

 

 

 

2 comments

Add Yours
  1. Josee Smuck

    I love what you did with this card! I would love to share this on my blog for ‘My Crafty Friends Monday’ (a round up of amazing cards from amazing stampers!)! Please let me know if you would prefer that I didn’t share it (of course I give you credit and link back to your blog!).
    Inky Hugs!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.