New Holiday Catalogue playtime!

Hi there…I’ve been rather busy on farm but ..my pre order for our new Holiday Catalogue (goes live 1st September) arrived ..and yesterday I had some time to play!

This is my first outing of this gorgeous bundle ..The Home Sweet Home bundle which includes a stamp set and matching thinlits.

IMG_6112-002This cute wee box will be perfect for some chocolate or lollies or even stuffed with money!  The tree and fence are part of another die set ..which is actually a Halloween bundle but me being me wanted it for the fence and tree! Hehehe (Halloween Scenes Edgelit dies)

IMG_6111-002IMG_6109-002

The flowers are from the tree builder punch (with the Blooms and Bliss DSP)   and I also used the Brick Wall Embossing folder on the house too. ( I cut four diecuts out and cut and embossed the panels I needed on 2 of them. These then got adhered to the base diecuts.

I cant wait to make more of these little houses ..they might become quite addictive lol

 

 

1 comment

Add Yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.